Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
very new to this vaping, i could use some help .
cosmicdebris Offline

Likes Given: 0
very new to this vaping, i could use some help .
Hello everyone,

I am new to the vape community, and would really appreciate it if someone could hold my hand, . until i get it .

i tried this vape thing , because like alot of others, im smoking almost 30 yrs., and sick of smoking,.. and the health concerns are high..

I did stop in a vaping shop, and bought the evod starter kit.. the thing is, it really did not come with any instructions, and the children who were running the shop seemed annoyed at my "beginner"  questions..., ...so here goes, any feedback will be much appreciated..thanks in advance..

1.  evod starter kit.. 1 filled tank lasts me a little over a day, how often should i change coil? and should i wash unit every time a coil is changed?

2.evod battery..does it have to be dead before i charge it?.. can i top it off if i need it,(if im going out/away) ?

3.  3 full days vaping(so far)--has anyone felt any type of health benefits from vaping, as to cigarettes..(I FEEL THE SAME)

4.this last one varies , ..can anyone reccomend a really nice ejuice.??. the candy flavors dont do it for me... i currently bought a bottle of halo sub zero, which mimics a newport, and a bottle of hemp vape cbd 50 mg.. they said it would calm me down, but it does nothing... i like the peach taste, and i was told i could add some drops to the menthol.. is this ok?

finally, thanks to everyone, and congrats to you if this has been a lifestyle change for the better...
I am really committed to stopping the disgusting cigarettes,, and im hoping this is the way..

thanks,
Michael
08-10-2014 12:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes cosmicdebris's post:
Galaxyrider (12-04-2014)
Michael Offline
I'm back!

Likes Given: 17,393
RE: very new to this vaping, i could use some help .