Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
please help about RDA.
Kiwibooy Offline

Likes Given: 19
please help about RDA.
Hello,

I'm new to vaping. I recently bought a Aspire Odyssey mini kit. I've been enjoying it so far but heard that using RDA is better with taste and clouds. 

I've watched a few Youtube video's and i know how to use a RDA ( you put cotton between the coils en put some juice on it and start vaping ).

I have a few questions, when applying the juice on the cotton how long can you enjoy vaping until the there is no more flavor? 
Can you use RDA's on a Aspire Odyssey mini or do you have to use another vaping device and if so which one do you recommend  ( Aspire Odyssey max watt is 50W )? 
I've looked for some RDA's online but there are some very expensive ones. do you know of any good RDA that produces good vapor and taste with a reasonable price? 

I thank you for your time and help and if my English is not on par my apologies, I'm Dutch.

Have a good day,Good

Erwin.
17-01-2016 02:02 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
paulS Offline
Authentic Old Git
FreeCycle

Likes Given: 2,089
RE: please help about RDA.
Well  .. a lot of questions. You can certainly build an RDA to vaoe at 35-50 watts. You can build to vape at 200 watts. It is all about your build. I have RDAs built for lower wattages. My hobo and sapor both vape well at lower wattages. Also you can buy a clone of almost any RDA. I have about ten RDAs currently. A sapor is cheap and you can build it for a lower wattage. As for dripping. The flavor is always good. You just have to keep the coils juiced. A coil if it is a clapton can last you three months. You will need to rewick (change the cotton) frequently but that is easy and cheap. An odyssey is fine to start with. I personally prefer mods that vape up to at least 75 watts but 50 can do.