Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
[help] Tips about RTA's/RDA's for beginner/swapping from clearomizer
sweetagge Offline

Likes Given: 2
[help] Tips about RTA's/RDA's for beginner/swapping from clearomizer
Hello, i was wondering A few things, as im somewhat new to vaping. And I feel as if some things are widely known but never discussed in detail for those who are new.
I'm in thoughts of buying an RTA, as I want to upgrade my game from a simple clearomizer. But I'm not yet sure if it's worth it. They say the flavour is better. But I have a somewhat hard time deciding if its worth it or not. As every time I look at a review I hear that the clearomizers have "great" taste. Is that "great" taste comparable to the "great" tasting RTA's?
I'm currently vaping a MELO III and I was thinking of switching it to a Serpent Mini RTA.. is it worth it? Would it be much of an improvement at all? Or are RTA's not that much better than clearomizers? Are only RDA's that put themselves apart? And how different is the taste in RTA's and RDA's?
These are a few things I'd like to know. And I'm sure a lot of new capers would like to know as well, so feel free to leave your opinion on the matter Smile
(This post was last modified: 25-10-2016 03:33 PM by sweetagge.)
25-10-2016 12:39 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
bibliora Offline
Where did I go??

Likes Given: 3,001
RE: [help] Tips about RTA's/RDA's for befinner/swapping from clearomizer
I can't help in this instance, but there is a long running thread by PaulS, resident expert, Which RTA Should I Get.

[Image: banner.png?p=15_4_2016_1.2_7__1__1_0_757575_c50707]

Bibliora aka Torrey Girl_wink
25-10-2016 01:28 PM
[-] The following 3 users Like bibliora's post:
Fatboy (10-25-2016), Michael (10-25-2016), sweetagge (10-25-2016)
Michael Offline
TVF Veteran

Likes Given: 17,354
RE: [help] Tips about RTA's/RDA's for befinner/swapping from clearomizer