Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Young Vapers
jackywingfield Offline

Likes Given: 6
Young Vapers
I'm only 18 so obviously I'm pretty new to the vaping world. I didn't really vape when I was underage I just occasionally tried it thanks to a friend who was of legal age. However, when I turned 18 I bought a mod and I've been in love with vaping ever since. Even though a lot of people think otherwise, I don't do it to feel or look cool. I do it because I just generally like the feeling and taste. I'm not doing it to quit smoking I've actually never smoked a cigarette before in my life and I always use 0mg juice. Lately though I've felt really insecure about vaping. I see YouTube videos of vapers who seem to just hate younger adults who vape just because. Also when I walk into vape shops I always feel insecure and the workers always acknowledge my age and seem less friendly about it. So my question is; what are your thoughts on young vapers? Not like stupid 13 year olds who think breaking the law is cool, but people like me who just generally like vaping and are of legal age to do it. I don't want to feel insecure about it, but I just feel like people like me are frowned upon in the vaping community and I can't help but get nervous about it. I think people who turn to vaping to quit smoking are great, but I feel like vaping shouldn't be limited to just that.
18-01-2016 06:32 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Xprimentyl Offline

Likes Given: 402
RE: Young Vapers
Welcome to TVF.