Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Yo and a Question for yalls EXPERTISE
fpaper Offline

Likes Given: 5
Heya.  Thanks for welcoming me.  I am a total newb to the world of vape.  Started last week.  I got a six pack of pens for 12 bucks on ebay. Steal right?  Then I figure out they are so cheap because you can only recharge them maybe five times before they are totally junk.  So I thought what's the next best for a poor guy like me.  Hey maybe some of these things have replaceable batteries!  Enter the word MOD.  So now I purchased something for pretty cheap, "Little Boy Mod".  I don't shy from challenges of assembling the thing.  I will just use youtube!  However, I don't know if what I ordered is everything I need.. sigh.  So I was hoping one of you kind souls could let me know what I need to make a functioning unit from what I ordered.

My assumption from the pictures is that I, at least, need a tank.  I don't see one there.  Do I need a sucky thing?  Is that a tip / drip tip?

Thanks for your help!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/301875006805?_tr...EBIDX%3AIT

here's a list for those who don't want to click through:

SMP Mechanical Mod Vapor+Little boy RDA RBA airflow vapor+18650 battery

SMPL Modz*1pcs(gift box packing)
Little boy kit*1pcs(gift box standard packing )
Wall adapter*1pcs (USA standard)If you need euro charger pls let me know, tks.
18650 battery*1pcs (2200mah)
(This post was last modified: 29-09-2016 05:48 PM by fpaper.)
29-09-2016 05:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Don Offline
Squonk and Toodle Club Member
Senior Staff

Likes Given: 11,340
RE: Yo and a Question for yalls EXPERTISE
Hi and welcome fp!

The atomiser it comes with is pretty well regarded.