Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Two Questions
Michael Offline
TVF Veteran

Likes Given: 17,354
Two Questions
Hey folks I've got two questions, one for DIY juice makers and one for tank users. 

First of all, I'm just beginning with making my own juice and I was wondering if anyone had a recommendation for a tobacco flavor. Ideally I'd like something like Hangsen's Marlboro Red, since that's the best tobacco flavor I've tried. I can't make my own NET, so I'll need to buy a pre-made flavor. I want to replicate a mix I've been using that's Hangsen's Red mixed with chocolate, so chocolaty tobacco or other sweet tobacco flavors are acceptable too. 

My second question is what is a good small non-rebuildable tank to go on my iStick? I've been using a Kanger Protank 3 mini, and I've liked it a lot, but I want to get something else so I can have two flavors in different tanks. I don't want to use a rebuildable, unless it's a really good one that's easy to build, because from past experience tanks are harder to build than RDAs and I want it to be small enough to feel good on the tiny iStick 20W. I've thought about just getting another Protank 3 mini, but I'm sure there are other tanks available that can perform better. I've also thought about a subtank mini, but I'm not sure if my local shop sells the right coils for it, since the istick can't read an atty below an ohm. 

Thanks in advance! 
22-03-2015 08:47 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
gords1001 Offline
Sir Gords - Slayer of Joose !

Likes Given: 500
RE: Two Questions
Aga t3 is a brilliant cheap small genesis atty that doesn't leak much if it ends up on the side. It does have a small juice capacity but works very well.

I tend to use a micro coil and cotton in mine which is heretical but makes for an easy set up.

I'm hoping to rebuild mine today so I'll take some pictures. For a laugh watch grim greens review of it.....i assure you its not that hard