Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Total noob looking for some info
drocksmash Offline

Likes Given: 0
Total noob looking for some info
Hello,

I am pretty new to vaping and was not a smoker prior to it. I have been toying around with different types and liquids and having a pretty fun time. I have purchased this buttonless ecig -

http://www.hookahshisha.org/refillable-h...Path=44_53

And so far am liking it. Having a button caused problems with it being depressed in my pocket and burning out, so this buttonless one is a no brainer. I like that it is small and discrete. The only problem I have is that I am anticipating needing a new clearomizer for it, but dont really understand how these work. If act as if you are going to buy that ecig again, you can add an addtional CE5 clearomizer as an extra, however, the CE05's do not appear to match what I actually have. The clearomizer for this bastone buttonless has an odd bottom that is blue and plugs into two prongs, whereas the clearomizers that are called CE05 appear to be metal and screw in.

ill attach some photos to try and make this easier. Basically, does anyone know if the standard appearing CE05 will fit this ecig?

Thanks in advance - Derek

well, i uploaded 3 photos but they are not there so hopefully they are not needed.

[Image: 20140506_0216542.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 06-05-2014 12:09 PM by drocksmash.)
06-05-2014 09:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes drocksmash's post:
vapejuiceuk (05-25-2016)
gords1001 Offline
Sir Gords - Slayer of Joose !

Likes Given: 500
RE: Total noob looking for some info
Hi and welcome to the forum.

The ce5 clearomisers you've found have a 510 thread which is pretty much an industry standard now. It sounds like your battery has a proprietary conection.