Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Really Really Basic Questions
LAWoman Offline

Likes Given: 5
Really Really Basic Questions
Hello everyone, newbie here but not to vaping. I have been vaping Mystic-style cigalikes for a few years. Recently I decided to get a tank style, the Blow One. (The name makes me laugh. What can I say...big middle schooler over here.)

Anyway, I'm wondering...

1. I've tried a few basic tanks before. They always had a horrid burned taste. I have heard about "saturating" the wick. In the Blow One vid it shows the woman turning the tank upside down to saturate it. Does that sound about right? Should I do this every time I vape or just the first time or just when I notice a burned taste...?

2. If I do get a burned taste, have I ruined the tank and now I need to buy a new one? (Not battery but the area where the ejuice goes?)

3. How often should I need to buy a new tank?

I hope I'm getting the terminology right. Thanks for any info.
28-04-2015 03:19 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
CL0UD_Z3R0 Offline

Likes Given: 119
RE: Really Really Basic Questions