Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New to the forum New to vaping
cionpapi Offline

Likes Given: 1
New to the forum New to vaping
My name is Jose. I'm new to Vape.2 days ago I purchased an itaste vv v3 battery and a dual coil tank from vapenvapeny anything g I should know. I am a hookah smoker. So I am in it more for taste and clouds. Any pointer are appreciated tanks batteries experiences please share
19-03-2015 04:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes cionpapi's post:
JohnnyMac (03-19-2015)
Michael Offline
Social Media Manager
Media Manager

Likes Given: 17,354
RE: New to the forum New to vaping
Welcome to the forum Jose! You might want to check out my blog series on here. I detailed my vaping journey as I started with cigalikes and gradually worked my way up into advanced mods and atomizers. If you've got any questions about vaping, just ask and we'll help any way we can Smile 
19-03-2015 05:06 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users Like Michael's post:
cionpapi (03-19-2015), JohnnyMac (03-19-2015)
cionpapi Offline

Thanks I will definitely check it out 
19-03-2015 06:07 PM
JohnnyMac Offline
The Mac Daddy!
Administrators

Likes Given: 1,217
Welcome to TVF, Jose! I vape just for the flavor and clouds as well and love hookah. I vape zero nic juices.