Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New here need some help, long post sorry
juggernaut5150 Offline

Likes Given: 0
New here need some help, long post sorry
Hey guys I am new to this forum. It is really cool how much info is available. I have some questions, I have been vaping for about 4 months. I do it on an off but want to do it more because I need and want to quit smoking. My wife started before I did because she was carving cigs again and asked for a vape. So we need some help.

I need a new mod. I like to vape around 30 to about 50 max. I like big clouds but still am new to all the info about vaping so I don't want a mod that's really complicated. I had a kanger tech mini I believe but the wife has it right now cause hers broke. I want to stay away from that brand as far as mods go because my wife's broke recently after like 2 months. I don't mind if it's 1 to 3 batteries, no internal please as I like to be able to change the batteries out. I do like the pen type mods but can find really any that are variable W and mech mods scare me cause I don't understand to much about vaping yet. Please help me find a good mod that is long lasting, comfortable as I am a big guy, good priced, and can go to at least 50w. I am currently looking at the Eciv mini by joyetech but it seems small.

Okay the second part is my wife needs a new mod because her kanger tech nebox broke after two months. Tried to get it fixed but the shop I got it from is telling us that it has to ship to China and that can be expensive. She doesn't want this brand again. She is interested in trying dripping also, I don't know if that's a factor. She vapes higher than I do around 30 to 70. Can you help and recommend me a mod for her please.

Thank you guys and sorry this post is so long.
31-05-2016 10:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 2 users Like juggernaut5150's post:
Eggza (07-04-2016), Fatboy (05-31-2016)
bibliora Offline
Where did I go??