Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New and looking to get info
Robvapor23 Offline

Likes Given: 1
New and looking to get info
So i'm new to this vaping thing due to the loss of a loved one from smoking and seeing them suffer. I have a few questions and that's about it. I apologize in adavance lol. Okay so I was just wondering I have a aspire cleito 120 with a sub ohm device that I run at 94 watts. Each cleito tank holds 4 ml of juice. So if I go through 4 tanks a day, and each ml has 3 mg of nic that means i'm getting 12 mg of nic per tank and 12 times 4 is 48 mg of nic a day?! Also, does vaping cause heart attack, stoke, copd and all of that like cigarettes do? Oral cancer? Any of that. If anyone could answer these questions for me it would make the switch alot easier!
12-01-2017 05:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Robjenko Offline
Squonk and toodle Club Member
Super Moderators

Likes Given: 1,635
RE: New and looking to get info
Hi Robvapor23 Welcome to TVF. Vaping will not cause any of the deceases that smoking does simply because it doesn't contain the 4000 plus chemicals that burnt tobacco smoke contains.

Vaping Saves Lives. To vape is to advocate..
12-01-2017 05:53 PM
Fatboy Offline
FreeCycle Member
Senior Staff

Likes Given: 17,011
Welcome to TVF Rob.

As RobJ said, vaping doesn't expose you to the 43 known cancer-causing carcinogenic and 400 other toxins not to mention formaldehyde, ammonia, hydrogen cyanide, arsenic and thousands of other chemicals.
12-01-2017 09:21 PM
Michael Offline
Social Media Manager
Media Manager

Likes Given: 17,353
Welcome to the forum! Never any need to apologize for asking questions Smile