Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Looking for some advice.
Krucid Offline

Likes Given: 3
Looking for some advice.
Hi, 

I am new to vaping and really want to jump into this thing headfirst. I have done a little research but i still have a lot to learn. 

1. I want a tank that i can do my own rebuilds with. I also want to be able to blow massive clouds.

2. I want a really powerful battery that isn't going to need charging every two hours.

Now here is where it gets foggy for me. There is a lot of products out there so i am not sure what to buy and not sure where to buy it from. I live a good distance from any real civilization so buying online would be more ideal for me. This is why i need help, lol.

What tank would you guys recommend? What battery would be good with it? I don't care about price. I just want to get something that will last and is good quality. Good taste is also very important. 

Also what equipment would i need to purchase to do my own rebuilds? I have nothing and need all equipment.

Thank you in advance for your help.
06-02-2015 03:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user Likes Krucid's post:
Rakio (05-07-2015)
Spasmod Offline
Administrator
Administrators

Likes Given: 8,463
RE: Looking for some advice.
Welcome to TVF Krucid! it's great to have you with us.

I can't tell you where to buy the stuff since I'm in the UK (hopefully some of our US friends will have some good advice on that) but let me tell you what I would buy right now if I were in your position.

If money were no object it would probably be the following (others may disagree)

Sigelei 150W box mod (not for the power but for the looks and versatility, plus it will be able to keep up with your entire vaping habits if you eventually progress to a higher volume of vaping))