Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
ITASTE VTR Recommend for a newbie
NCHornet Offline

Likes Given: 0
ITASTE VTR Recommend for a newbie
I am new to vaping and would like to buy once, cry once, if you know I mean by that. It probably won't happen because things are changing every day, but for general moderate vaping will this do the job and last? The pricing is all over the place on these, I have seen them as high as $120 and as low as $49.99, can anyone recommend a vendor to purchase from? If you would recommend something else please let me now. I know I will have to buy batteries, charger and extra coils is there anything specific I need to know about these things? I assume it is best to buy the coils direct from IClear, correct? Thanks in advance for the help.
NCH
27-12-2014 11:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Whiskey Offline

Likes Given: 2,590
RE: ITASTE VTR Recommend for a newbie
Well, is that all you researched so far is that particular model? I have an Istick by Eleaf cost $35-$45 and just about every supplier carries it, as far as coils to your tank , those are also carried by most suppliers, you shouldn't have to go direct like that.
I would suggest maybe looking at a few other models to get an idea of more of whats out there. The VTR is a great mod but you can get others that are just as good with a lower price tag.

To help you look at the vast mods out there try visiting Fastech for some great prices.
27-12-2014 11:45 PM
[-] The following 2 users Like Whiskey's post:
JohnnyMac (12-28-2014), Michael (12-28-2014)
Michael Offline
TVF Veteran

Likes Given: 17,354