Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hello all!
Jeffvrolyks Offline

Likes Given: 0
Hello all!
I just now joined this cozy website, first time injecting myself into a community of vapers. I smoked for 18 years, quit about a year ago when I began vaping. Like 99% of you all, I began with a vape pen, thought it was pretty good until I experienced a mod/atty, and it was somewhat of a religious experience. Amazing grace, I was blind but now can see. Vaping has become a money sinkhole for me, much as it has for most of you all. 

About me: I remodel grocery stores all over southern and central California, boring but true, live in hotels Monday - Friday. I am an independent writer (thriller/horror/suspense fiction), pays some bills but more importantly it's my biggest passion (with vaping a close second). I live in Ventura County, California.