Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hello
IN caver Offline

Likes Given: 4
Video Hello
Hey everyone, I recognize a lotta names here from a couple other forums. I'm new to the whole vaping thing but so far I really like it.
16-10-2013 09:54 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Spasmod Offline
Administrator
Administrators

Likes Given: 8,351
RE: Hello
Hey buddy, welcome to TVF.. since you already know us from our other site you kinda know what a crazy bunch we can be Smile

What sorta gear are you using at the moment ? Gords and I are using our Vamo's for the most part but those fellow American's of yours are getting all posh with their Uber mods Big Grin

Also what kind of juices do you find you're settling in to ?

Hopefully you'll enjoy being a part of this community too.
16-10-2013 10:34 PM
IN caver Offline

I'm currently using a vivi nova with ego batteries. I've tried several flavors blueberry, watermelon, strawberry, but my favorite so far is a combination of chocolate and caramel. I would love to upgrade my vaping equipment but really don't know where to start. I would love to get a mod so I can use my growing collection of 18650's .  Any suggestions would be great.
16-10-2013 10:52 PM
Spasmod Offline
Administrator
Administrators

(16-10-2013 10:52 PM)IN caver Wrote:  I'm currently using a vivi nova with ego batteries. I've tried several flavors blueberry, watermelon, strawberry, but my favorite so far is a combination of chocolate and caramel. I would love to upgrade my vaping equipment but really don't know where to start. I would love to get a mod so I can use my growing collection of 18650's .  Any suggestions would be great.
Ahh we can certainly help you with that! Smile Gords and I both went for a Vamo V3 which in and of itself is a great Mod. I've had no real issues with mine except for a couple of resistance issues in the tubes but that's easily sorted with a good wipe over with a BabyWipe on the threads.