Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
GOOD VAPOR, NO FLAVOR! (NO MATTER WHAT JUICE)
lakesRus84 Offline

Likes Given: 0
GOOD VAPOR, NO FLAVOR! (NO MATTER WHAT JUICE)
I'm fairly new to vaping, quit smoking Dec. 5, 2014, and a self proclaimed dummy when it comes to the mechanics and technical factors involved in vaping. Every day I learn more and more, but overall I don't know much.... I do however, know my OWN equipment though, and since yesterday, I've come across an issue that I can seem to find a solution for.... Up until a week ago, I was using the iclear 30 tank that came with the Innokin MVP mod/battery/whatever u call it thing that I use... I purchased an Aspire Nautilus tank last week, in order to gain better air flow control, and until yesterday, was vaping happily, without a hitch...... Since yesterday, I've been having a super frustrating issue where my vapor has no taste... I've adjusted my voltage and wattage in every possible combination of settings, and that doesn't seem to be related.... I've ruled out that "vapors tongue" thing I read about by switching juices like a trillion times.... and lastly I put in a new coil.... No luck.... I really don't know what else to try??? Any tips? Suggestions? Vapor without flavor, kinda really sucks! Thanks! 
17-03-2015 04:34 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Whiskey Offline

Likes Given: 2,590
RE: GOOD VAPOR, NO FLAVOR! (NO MATTER WHAT JUICE)
You seem to have tried everything I would have suggested, And you say this is happening to all juices that you have tried in that tank?

New coil other juices tried, different voltage, wattage tried...I can't think of anything else to suggest except trying a different topper all together?
17-03-2015 11:48 AM
Spasmod Online
Administrator
Administrators

Likes Given: 8,021
Welcome to TVF!