Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Feel Like a Fish outa water!!
ajstutz69 Offline

Likes Given: 13
Feel Like a Fish outa water!!
So, I'm new to the vaping community. I've tried it before and hated it, but recently decided to give it a try due to getting a new job working in a county jail. I went to the local vape shop and got myself a tank setup. Much to my dismay I learned that there are SO MANY ways to vape that I almost had a mental meltdown trying to figure out what to get. I ended up with a Nautilus tank and an MVP 20W from Innoken, and then I started googling stuff only to find out that you guys are all a bunch of dedicated "enginerds" (I don't mean that disrespectfully) Anyway I'm in brain overload here so bear with me if I ask some dumb questions while I'm trying to figure all this out. I've had 2 cigarettes since I picked this up (couldn't stand either one) and I'm pretty exited to get into this!!! Anyway enough rambling about nothing, I'm gonna go read more of you guys' threads!
AJ        Huh
05-02-2015 09:48 AM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Robjenko Offline
Squonk and toodle Club Member
Super Moderators

Likes Given: 2,393
RE: Feel Like a Fish outa water!!
Welcome ajstutz69. Congrats on trying to quit the stinkies.. You will get there.. The people on here are friendly and helpful. just ask and we as a community will help if we can ..

Vaping Saves Lives. To vape is to advocate..
05-02-2015 12:46 PM
[-] The following 1 user Likes Robjenko's post:
ajstutz69 (02-06-2015)
Michael Offline
Oh, where have I gone off to...

Likes Given: 17,341
Welcome to the forum! A lot of us on here are definitely nerds, but that's not all vaping is about. You've got a nice setup there, I had an MVP for a long time and it's a great device. Rebuilding coils and mods is a lot of fun and can give you a great vape, but a lot of people are content with just an eGo-style pen and clearomizer, so you're already a bit ahead of the curve Tongue