Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
E-juice/ecigs health
DEATHquidox Offline

Likes Given: 0
E-juice/ecigs health
Okay so can someone show me an article or something showing what's "bad" about smoking ecigs and the good. I dont mine, catch is its gotta be 100% legit or even if people have some of their own stories that theycan share like ex: ive been smoking ecigs for 10 years and its started helping blah blah or its hurt ect ect or what's in e-juice and what to stay away from
21-11-2015 11:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
PoleCat Offline
FreeCycle

Likes Given: 9
RE: E-juice/ecigs health
GoodI have a quick story for u.

I have COPD (Chronic Bronchitis). I have spasms in my lungs that manifest as horrible coughing fits. I quit smoking about 8 years ago because of my COPD. I started vaping in May of this year.

In May, almost immediately, I noticed that my coughing was somewhat less severe - lasting less long and not coughing as hard. Since then the lessening trend has continued. Currently (7 months later), I still have a coughing fit about once per day... for a minute or so. but I can now talk without being interrupted by coughing. I don't have a pocket full of cough drops anymore, I can climb stairs and work without worrying about the coughing.

I spoke to my Doc about all this.... His opinion is that the process of vaping (deep inhale, pause, relaxing exhale) is doing me a world of good. He doesn't have any opinion about vaping or juice contents or anything... but he told me to keep it up!

I plan to follow his instructions. Good
(This post was last modified: 22-11-2015 12:29 AM by PoleCat.)
22-11-2015 12:28 AM
DEATHquidox Offline

(22-11-2015 12:28 AM)PoleCat Wrote:  GoodI have a quick story for u.

I have COPD (Chronic Bronchitis).  I have spasms in my lungs that manifest as horrible coughing fits.   I quit smoking about 8 years ago because of my COPD.  I started vaping in May of this year.