Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Dripping advice for a beginner
lung_flooder_lindsey Offline

Likes Given: 8
Dripping advice for a beginner
Hey everyone! New to this site, just signed up because I have loads of questions! I'm fairly new to the vaping community. I purchased a 20w eLeaf and an aspire nautilus about a month ago all because I wanted to quit smoking. So far it's helped a lot. Turns out I love blowing clouds and want to expand my vaping experience! When I first got my set up I really liked it, but lately I've been having issues with it. The pull is a lot harder than it used to be and I can barely taste any flavors when vaping out of it. I'm convinced it's my set up because I have used other people's mods (one the exact same) with no problem. I'm waiting on a CF subohm mod and Atlantis tank to arrive in the mail. But I also want to start dripping. Any suggestions for mods and atty's for a beginner? I love blowing huge thick clouds and I really want something that's going to give me a burst of flavor. Thanks guys, glad to be a part of such an awesome community!
03-04-2015 01:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Michael Offline
Social Media Manager
Media Manager

Likes Given: 17,354
RE: Dripping advice for a beginner
Welcome to the forum! I could go on all day about which mods and atties are best, but to make a long story short: Dark Horse RDA and Sigelei-100W. the Dark Horse is by far the best RDA I've ever tried, it's easy to build and has tons of airflow options and everything about it is perfect. The Sigelei-100W is a dual 18650 box mod that will absolutely blow you away, it can handle pretty much any build you put on it and it's adjustable so you can choose how much power to use. 
03-04-2015 04:43 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Pulsar Offline
TVF Veteran

Likes Given: 769